Vorstandschaft

Veröffentlicht in Verein

1. Vorstand

Günther Wagner
Tel. 0821/86393

email: guenther@mac-koenigsbrunn.de


2. Vorstand

Stefanie Fließ
 

email: stefanie@mac-koenigsbrunn.de


Schatzmeisterin

Martina Wagner
 

email: martina@mac-koenigsbrunn.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Kart
(Kart Trainer)

Ernst Hoff
 

email: ernst@mac-koenigsbrunn.de


Schriftführerein

Anke Mayerhofer
 

email: anke@mac-konigsbrunn.de


Sportleiterin

Santra Frank
 

email: santra@mac-koenigsbrunn.de


Jugendleiter
(BMX Trainer)

Holger Stolz
 

email: holger@mac-koenigsbrunn.de


stellv. Jugendleiterin und Organisation Kart

Andrea Wirthmüller
 

email: andrea@mac-koenigsbrunn.de


stellv. Jugendleiter und Organisation BMX

Attila Toldi
 

email: attila@mac-koenigsbrunn.de